Members Info

New Committee elected for 2020 – 2021

At the AGM on Sunday 20th September 2020 the new committee was elected for the next 12 months.

President – Terry McInnes

Vice President – Michael Bielski

Bowls Organiser – Peter Tormey

Treasurer – William (Tug) Wilson

Secretary – John Mason

General Committee – Andrew Carmody and Dennis Ryan